This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.5
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.3
Value
8.1
Reviews
    Tamara
    us
    7.5
    22 February 2018
    This was a great place, easy walk to “town”, very relaxing with helpful staff.
    The room was very full of mosquitoes.
    Veselina Spasova
    bg
    10
    15 February 2018
    Great place!! Totally recommending!
    The hotel was lovely. Staff was nice and polite, room was spacious and very clean. Location was great, very quiet, comfortable! Pool area was great - spacious and clean. The owner was adorable - he provided complementary light dessert every afternoon. Drinks and beer were cheap - food not particularly cheap and delicious but it was ok for a hotel in Cambodia. Breakfast was delicious, big and included a fresh fruit salad.
    Lloyd
    au
    10
    9 February 2018
    Great for families
    Breakfast could be improved, though you could ask for different options, staff were very accommodating.
    Good size rooms and great facilities, excellent pool and friendly staff. Comfy beds and great location. Had everything we needed for a very pleasant stay.
    Michael
    ch
    7.1
    5 February 2018
    Bit pricey for what you get
    Our room was ok, but for what you pay it’s a bit much.
    Staff was friendly. The pool was good. The property is good located.
    Dean
    kh
    8.3
    31 January 2018
    Location and pool
    au
    9.2
    29 January 2018
    Lovely people and clean hotel but not our style - we prefer bungalows not medium riapartments
    Pool area was smaller than the photos
    Hosts were just lovely
    Alexandra Kurz
    de
    6.2
    28 January 2018
    Breakfast was not good at all. My partners noodles came when I already finished my rice and the sauce was a ready made one usually used for meat. Not fresh at all. The second day they forgot the fried eggs and the fruits were always a bit too mature. Except one person the service doesn't really speak English and room was not cleaned during a 2 night stay which is very disgusting thinking of the fact that you throw your toilet paper into the waste bin and the smell might not be so nice. Even after we asked them to empty it, they haven't done it.
    Very nice and greenish hotel. Room is quite big and balcony nice to sit on. Pool is refreshing and clean. Location of the hotel in a quiet area but only a 5 minutes walk from the market. Definitely recommended to escape the noise.
    au
    7.9
    17 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jules
    gb
    9.6
    15 January 2018
    Would most definitely recommend
    The breakfast wasn’t brilliant but we often find they aren’t when traveling around a lot
    Peter
    gb
    9.6
    12 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paolo
    ru
    9.2
    1 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Claudia
    it
    8.8
    20 December 2017
    American breakfast with extra fresh fruit
    Jennifer
    au
    6.2
    17 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    KRichard
    gb
    9.6
    16 December 2017
    Lovely stay with good pool and great breakfast! Thank
    The cockerel crowing at 5am, but he did give enough time between crows to go back to sleep so not too bad !
    The staff were lovely and the pool was great. The room was very comfortable and had a nice secluded balcony. GreT breakfast, baguettes amazing with real butter !
    Matilda
    gb
    7.5
    16 December 2017
    Enjoyable stay in a good location, with a lovely swimming pool.
    Many mosquitos in our room when we arrived- maybe hard to avoid because the rooms are set around the lovely pool and greenery. We put up our own mosquito net to sleep under during our stay. Quite pricey for Battambang. The pool is the only real justification for this price, perhaps also the room furnishings more ornate than other accommodation options.
    The swimming pool was great. Staff very friendly.
    it
    8.3
    8 December 2017
    Noise fron animals during the night. Dogs but mostly Roosters singing in the morning from 4.30am
    EVERYTHING
    John
    au
    10
    2 December 2017
    Beautiful villa , beautiful surroundings and pool , close to town
    Kathryn
    gb
    9.6
    26 November 2017
    Would highly recommend this hotel for its setting & excellent customer service.
    We arrived in Battambang after a tiring 7 hour boat trip from Siem Reap. As we were the last visitors to check in and the boat was the only mode of transport yet to arrive in the town, the hotel sent a Tuk Tuk to pick us up from the jetty. We hadn't told the hotel how or when we were arriving so we were surprised and delighted to see our driver. Excellent service and the hotel has a delightful setting.
    gb
    7.5
    21 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gordon
    au
    8.3
    21 November 2017
    Definitely one of the nicer places in Battambang.
    Breakfast was a bit ordinary, and it’s a little walk to get to other cafes, restaurants etc
    Great pool, really nice rooms
Loading reviews
Close